Skip to page menu Skip to main content Skip to footer site map
Training Requirements

Continuing Education Units (CEUs)

OVC TTAC is an IACET Accredited Provider and offers 2.2 CEUs for completing all of the training requirements.

To receive CEUs, you must:

  • Attend at least 5 of the 10 live webinars and access the webinar recordings for any sessions that you miss.
  • Post a response to each Forum and comment on another participant's post.
  • Complete the pre-assessment.
  • Complete the training evaluation following each webinar.
  • Complete the post-assessment with a score of 70 percent or better.
  • Complete all assignments between each webinar.